人身伤害

在车祸中受伤?

调用个人伤害律师今天可以帮助维护您的权利,因为有时间限制,文件的索赔或诉讼. 如果你因别人遭受 ’ s 粗心大意, 疏忽, 或鲁莽, 你和你的家人有你伤害赔偿权. 如果您不确定您的损害是别人的结果 ’ s 疏忽, 请致电现在来讨论可能的方式,您可能会恢复您可能享有的任何赔偿.

保护您的权利. 致电 1-44-事故

追讨损害赔偿可能包括疼痛和痛苦, 医疗费用和法律费用. 如果您是住院或无法旅行个人伤害律师将旅行给您.

没有收费除非我们追讨损害赔偿.

Se habla español.

韦尔塔以及表示下列类型的案件中的客户端:

汽车事故 – 产品责任 – 医疗事故 – 非正常死亡 – 滑坡、 崩塌 – 前提责任 – 被狗咬 – 护养院虐待或忽视 – 颅脑损伤 – 制药损伤 – 卡车事故 – 摩托车事故 – 船或飞机事故 – 有缺陷或不安全产品 – 设备或机械故障

调用 (212) 729-4385 如果未列出您的损伤.

事故是财政负担的来源

意外的受伤离开你受损, 在痛苦中, 和财政紧张. 你的伤可能会让你有权社会保障残疾福利. 您可同时领取公共援助或私营部门的援助. 韦尔塔将为您提供您需要处理的意外的伤害和工作,以得到公平的解决财政困难的指导. 此外, 您将获得个人护理和专业注意您需要追求对保险公司或过失一方的积极成果. 韦尔塔仍然在你身边在整个法律过程,帮助您应对您意外的伤害或意外.

现在获取帮助

有效的法律帮助获取您的案例. 今天打电话给个人伤害律师 (212) 729-4385. 韦尔塔以及表示基于应变的人身伤害案件中的客户端 – 从来没有一笔费用除非收回损害赔偿.

© 韦尔塔避免 2016

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someonePrint this page

评论已被关闭.

Personal Injury

Hurt in an Accident?

Calling a Personal Injury Lawyer today can help to preserve your rights because there are time limitations to file a claim or lawsuit. If you have suffered as a result of someone else’s carelessness, negligence, or recklessness, you and your family have a right to compensation for your injuries. If you are unsure that your damages are the result of someone else’s negligence, please call now to discuss possible ways that you may recover any compensation that you might be entitled.

Protect your rights. CALL 1-44-ACCIDENT

Recoverable damages may include pain and suffering, medical expenses and legal fees. A Personal Injury Lawyer will travel to you if you are hospitalized or unable to travel.

NO FEES UNLESS WE RECOVER DAMAGES.

Se habla español.

Huerta PLLC represents clients in the following types of cases:

Auto Accidents – Product Liability – Medical Malpractice – Wrongful Death – Slip and Fall – Premise Liability – Dog Bites – Nursing Home Abuse or Neglect – Head Injury – Pharmaceutical Injury – Trucking Accidents – Motorcycle Accidents – Boat or Airplane Accidents – Defective or Unsafe Products – Equipment or Mechanical Failure

CALL (212) 729-4385 If your injury is not listed.

Accidents are a source of Financial Burden

Unexpected injuries leave you impaired, in pain, and financially strained. Your injuries may entitle you to Social Security disability benefits. You may also qualify for public assistance or private assistance. Huerta will provide you with the guidance you need to deal with the financial hardship of an unplanned injury and work to get a fair settlement. Additionally, you will get the personal care and professional attention you need to pursue positive outcomes against the insurance companies or the negligent party. Huerta remains at your side throughout the legal process to help you cope with your unplanned injury or accident.

Get Help Now

Get effective legal help for your case. Call a Personal Injury Lawyer today (212) 729-4385. Huerta PLLC represents clients in personal injury cases based on contingency – never a fee unless damages are recovered.

©huerta pllc 2016

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someonePrint this page

Comments are closed.