الإصابات الشخصية

أصيب في حادث?

الدعوة "إصابة شخصية محام" اليوم يمكن أن تساعد على الحفاظ على الحقوق الخاصة بك نظراً لوجود قيود زمنية ملف مطالبة أو دعوى قضائية. إذا كنت قد عانت نتيجة لشخص آخر ’ إهمال s, الإهمال, أو طيش, أنت وعائلتك الحق في الحصول على تعويض عن الإصابات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت غير متأكد من أن التعويضات الخاصة بك هي نتيجة لشخص آخر ’ الإهمال s, يرجى الاتصال الآن لمناقشة السبل الممكنة التي قد يمكنك استرداد أي تعويض أن كنت قد يكون عنوان.

حماية الحقوق الخاصة بك. استدعاء 1-44-حادث

وقد تشمل الأضرار القابلة للاسترداد الألم والمعاناة, النفقات الطبية والرسوم القانونية. إصابة شخصية محام سوف يسافر إلى لك إذا كنت غير قادر على السفر أو المستشفى.

لا توجد رسوم ما لم يمكننا الحصول على تعويض.

الإسبانية حبلة سراج الدين.

هويرتا بلك يمثل العملاء في الأنواع التالية من الحالات:

حوادث السيارات – المسؤولية عن المنتج – سوء الممارسة الطبية – وفاة غير مشروعة – تنزلق وتسقط – فرضية المسؤولية – عضات كلب – التمريض المنزلي إساءة المعاملة أو الإهمال – إصابات الرأس – إصابة الصيدلانية – حوادث النقل بالشاحنات – حوادث الدراجات النارية – قارب أو حوادث الطائرات – المنتجات المعيبة أو غير آمنة – المعدات أو عطل ميكانيكي

المكالمة (212) 729-4385 إذا لم يتم سرد الخاص بك الإصابة.

الحوادث مصدر "العبء المالي"

إصابات غير متوقعة اترك لكم البصر, في الألم, وتوتر ماليا. الإصابات الخاصة بك قد تخولك إلى الضمان الاجتماعي واستحقاقات العجز. ويحق لك أيضا للمساعدات العامة أو المساعدات الخاصة. هويرتا سوف توفر لك مع التوجيه تحتاج إلى التعامل مع المشقة المالية الإصابة غير المخطط له والعمل للحصول على تسوية عادلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, سوف تحصل على العناية الشخصية والاهتمام المهني التي تحتاج إلى متابعة نتائج إيجابية ضد شركات التأمين أو طرف الإهمال. ويظل هويرتا إلى جانبكم طوال العملية القانونية لمساعدتك في التعامل مع الإصابة غير المخططة أو حادث.

الحصول على مساعدة الآن

الحصول على مساعدة قانونية فعالة قضيتك. دعوة "إصابة شخصية محام" اليوم (212) 729-4385. هويرتا بلك يمثل العملاء في حالات الإصابة الشخصية استناداً للطوارئ – رسوم ابدأ ما لم يتم استرداد تعويضات.

© بلك ويرتا 2016

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someonePrint this page

التعليقات مغلقة.

Personal Injury

Hurt in an Accident?

Calling a Personal Injury Lawyer today can help to preserve your rights because there are time limitations to file a claim or lawsuit. If you have suffered as a result of someone else’s carelessness, negligence, or recklessness, you and your family have a right to compensation for your injuries. If you are unsure that your damages are the result of someone else’s negligence, please call now to discuss possible ways that you may recover any compensation that you might be entitled.

Protect your rights. CALL 1-44-ACCIDENT

Recoverable damages may include pain and suffering, medical expenses and legal fees. A Personal Injury Lawyer will travel to you if you are hospitalized or unable to travel.

NO FEES UNLESS WE RECOVER DAMAGES.

Se habla español.

Huerta PLLC represents clients in the following types of cases:

Auto Accidents – Product Liability – Medical Malpractice – Wrongful Death – Slip and Fall – Premise Liability – Dog Bites – Nursing Home Abuse or Neglect – Head Injury – Pharmaceutical Injury – Trucking Accidents – Motorcycle Accidents – Boat or Airplane Accidents – Defective or Unsafe Products – Equipment or Mechanical Failure

CALL (212) 729-4385 If your injury is not listed.

Accidents are a source of Financial Burden

Unexpected injuries leave you impaired, in pain, and financially strained. Your injuries may entitle you to Social Security disability benefits. You may also qualify for public assistance or private assistance. Huerta will provide you with the guidance you need to deal with the financial hardship of an unplanned injury and work to get a fair settlement. Additionally, you will get the personal care and professional attention you need to pursue positive outcomes against the insurance companies or the negligent party. Huerta remains at your side throughout the legal process to help you cope with your unplanned injury or accident.

Get Help Now

Get effective legal help for your case. Call a Personal Injury Lawyer today (212) 729-4385. Huerta PLLC represents clients in personal injury cases based on contingency – never a fee unless damages are recovered.

©huerta pllc 2016

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someonePrint this page

Comments are closed.